Lancashire Methodist District

Methodist Schools

There are 12 Methodist Church Schools in the District of which 4 are partnerships with the Church of England.

Methodist Churches often have links with local Community Schools. Often Methodist people already work or volunteer within schools. In Methodist Church Schools chaplaincy arrangements are made between the school and the local circuit. An individual may act as the chaplain or there may be a chaplaincy team to support the school. 

Banks Methodist Primary School

Brinscall St John's CofE/Methodist Primary School

Cuerden Church School

Hapton CofE/Methodist Primary School

Hippings Methodist Primary School

Leyland Methodist Infant School

Leyland Methodist Junior School

Ribbleton Avenue Methodist Junior School

Rishton Methodist Primary School

Trinity Buckshaw CofE/Methodist Primary School

Wellfield CofE/Methodist Primary School

Wheatley Lane Methodist Primary School