Lancashire Methodist District

Clitheroe Methodist Circuit

Clitheroe Circuit

Clitheroe Methodist Circuit is located in the beautiful Ribble Valley area of Lancashire and comprises five churches, stretching from Whalley in the west to Paythorne in the north east, with Trinity Clitheroe, Waddington and Chatburn located in-between.

By encouraging each other to grow in faith and make new disciples of Jesus Christ, we seek to revitalise our Christian witness in the Ribble Valley.

Everyone is welcome - visit our website to learn more about our circuit and churches -

Clitheroe Image